Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I have to say that I have dealt with at least 6 different dealerships from other brands and this location was one of very few to be as transparent, friendly and courteous to my needs. I will be back again! Thank you Helena and John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

The service was phenomenal. Helena Zadeh was a great sales person to work with . She had as much taken care of as possible. My family and I have been leasing or buying from City for many years and will probably continue. She is one person that I will continue to associate with as long as I come there. By the way, I come all the way from the Hartford area to purchase. Thank you again. Mr. Moffo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I bought a vehicle from John Randazzo the general Sales manager in March of 2021 and it was the best experience I've had buying a car and believe me I have bought plenty. I live in Massapequa Long Island and drove to Long Island city for the great experience. The dealers on. Long Island play games and some won't sell you a car unless you finance with them what a Joke when I meet John he was very professional and said we don't play games were here to sell you cars. Everyone I Dealt with was great I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great service!! Dan was so helpful and professional, making this experience a perfect one!!! Thanks so much Dan!! Love my new vehicle! Would recommend you highly!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Excellent dealership! To be honest, my expectations weren’t that high because the surrounding dealerships in the area left me with a poor taste in my mouth. I was pleasantly surprised by the welcome we received right through the door. They didn’t press us. There was a polite greeting but no aggressive sales assault. I told them we just wanted to look around a bit and they allowed us to do just that. When I did have a question they were genuine in their response. I talked at length about our needs and they listened. At no point did ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Excellent dealership! To be honest, my expectations weren’t that high because the surrounding dealerships in the area left me with a poor taste in my mouth. I was pleasantly surprised by the welcome we received right through the door. They didn’t press us. There was a polite greeting but no aggressive sales assault. I told them we just wanted to look around a bit and they allowed us to do just that. When I did have a question they were genuine in their response. I talked at length about our needs and they listened. At no point did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

had a great experience working Karen Herrera she went above and beyond to get us the best deal for our 2021 Acadia Denali !! Will definitely be a return customer !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

John Randazzo was the Best Person I`ve dealt with at a Dealership. I was looking to trade my 2016 GMC Denali 7 Dealerships where wasting my Time & Playing around with My Deal. Not Mr. Randazzo. Gave Me Great Trade In Price & Better Deal on My 2021 GMC Denali. Didn`t waste my Time at all was Driving Same Day Few Hours. Tks we need More People Like This at Dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Dan Keys was patient and answered all of our questions. He provided us with options and made the process easy. Thank you Mr. Keys and City Cadillac Buick GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Dan was knowledgeable and a comfortable person to work with. We would recommend him to anyone as a great guy to do business with. We, the happy buyers are very satisfied with the service and our new vehicle. Thank you. Darlene and Ed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

I was greeted with open arms upon my arrival. The sales staff especially Joshua was a pleasure to talk to. The didn't pressure me in to buying the car. I got the car I wanted! Thanks city Cadillac. See you again in about 3 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

City GMC was amazing. My sales consultant, Karen Herrera, was outstanding. She provided unlimited courtesy and professionalism and made me feel extremely comfortable throughout the entire process. Ms. Herrera truly went above and beyond and I would wholeheartedly recommend any and everyone to City GMC. You will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Daniel Fagadar at City Cadillac made our lease car acquisition a very simple process. From initial enquiry to collection of car, he gave us the best price and answered every question quickly with considerable knowledge. We will certainly be using him again for our next lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I've been dealing with City Cadillac for a few years now. This is our fourth car from them. Our salesperson Jesus was just incredible. Never feeling any pressure and was a gem. He showed us a couple of different vehicles and I took home a GMC Terrain and absolutely love it. I highly recommend going here for your next vehicle. The staff from our salesperson Jesus to the finance person was smooth. Also there service department is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I had the pleasure of dealing with a representative by the name of Dan Keys. He was awesome and made my car buying experience amazing. His level of customer service is unmatched. He is attentive, patient, respectful, cheerful, diligent, knowledgeable, dependable, andneed I say more?..... because I actually can. Additionally, the dealership was so neat and organized. Cars were in immaculate condition. What you see on the internet, is definitely what you get. And Amelia is such a great, considerate person. It's so good having a person start and continue to help you with such exceptional customer service. You ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

It is so pleasant to deal with a companionate person. She certainly help me to obtain what I want. - I will definitely refer this organization to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I want to thank Juan and Karen for helping my wife and I with our new lease. They both made us feel at home. I will be back for another lease. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Daniel Fagadar/salesmen was great very personable and helpful. Very nice person. BUT your financial person who checks your credit and determines your lease payments. was RUDE. I wanted to get up and leave but my husband said no. I stayed only because I did not want Daniel to loose his commission after all the hard work he did. Teach him some mananers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Great experience with Daniel. My lease is expiring and was looking at options. He turned a previous bad experience with another sales person around and made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Began the leasing process on the phone so time at the dealership would be minimal. Everything was very quick and efficient! The Encore GX is a great upgrade from the regular Encore!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

We had a great experience at City GMC. Daniel Fagadar was amazing and we will definitely go back soon. He gets 5 stars from us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Working with Karen was great. Ken in the fiance department was a pleasure to work with. I recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I’ve been to a few Cadillac dealerships. This is the best one by far in the area. The sales team and management team are both top notch. Especially Valeria Meneses. They also have a some great inventory to choose from and are more than helpful in answering any questions. You should definitely use them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Mr. Keys was wonderful, he made the purchase of my car an easy and quick one! I will absolutely not hesitate to recommend Dan!! Thank you Dan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

It was a complete pleasure working with Mr.Keys here at City Cadillac. A+ service, communication and transparency the entire way through the process. I’ll recommend Dan Keys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Great experience! I worked with Juan to purchase a new GMC Yukon AT4. Excellent service and great price! I highly recommend the team. Thank you for providing such a high level of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

We had a very positive experience with City Cadillac, Buick, GMC and were very fortunate to have Daniel F. as our sales representative. He worked very hard to get us the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. Thanks so much Daniel for your help and professionalism .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

This is the third car we have leased from City Cadillac, Buick, GMC. We are extremely happy with the vehicle and the leasing experience Daniel took us through the entire process with ease, courtesy and professionalism. I would most definitely choose City in the future and hope Daniel will be the one to assist us through the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

My friend and I and went to City Cadillac to purchase a car, Helena was our salesperson. She made our experience very pleasant and easy, she definitely knows how to sell you a car. Very friendly and helpful person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I took my friend there to buy a Car from Helena, he ended up buying from her. She was very friendly and knew a lot about the Car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Jesus was a pleasure to work with! Good responses and got the car I wanted. Very friendly and welcoming and made me feel good about the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Once again, I’ve had a pleasing experience at City. Helena and John were great to work with and were very patient and informative. We worked hard to iron out a deal and in the end I left with a beautiful vehicle. This is my third lease with them. Most professional and friendly service of any dealership I’ve been in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I drove from out of state over 400 miles to New York to buy a truck from big city Cadillac. I would definitely drive Another 400 miles to big city Cadillac to buy another truck

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Went to look at some pickup trucks and found the perfect one here.. worked with Daniel who was amazing and showed us everything we need to know and made the buying process very easy! Would definitely recommend here 🙂 Thanks Daniel!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Great lease deal will come back again real soon might be back sooner for a used car if you need a car definitely the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

A terrific experience from start to finish. Only good things to say. They helped us select the right car for our family. The delivery was timely and professionally handled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Nice guy. Easy to work with and very friendly. The most inventory in the tri state area. Cadillac, GMC and Chevy. I will be a loyal customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Daniel Fagadar is the man you need to ask for if you wanna get a car fast and easy and for the right price. City Buick GMC is the best place what you want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

My sales consultant was Excellent. If you’re looking for a car ask for Daniel Fagadar, he was above and beyond. Any question, concern that I had was answered fast and his product expertise it’s amazing. City Cadillac is the place to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Best price on a used 2017 Nissan Rogue in town!!! Mr. Keys was very helpful, courteous and professional. Only complaint, my newly purchased car did not come with a full tank of gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

This place is amazing. Just like my sales Consultant Daniel Fagadar. I would give them 10 stars. Fast, easy to deal with and i got the beat price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

This was our first experience at City Cadillac, and Valeria Meneses made it a great one. She is a fantastic salesperson. Not only is she very knowledgeable and extremely patient, she made our process seamless from beginning to end. We can't thank her enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

This was my 3rd time leasing from City Cadillac. My overall experience was always good. However this time was Great experience with Karen Herrera. She has welcoming, professional, knowledgeable. She took the time to make my process quick and easy. I was in my new 2021 XT6 Cadillac in no time. I will absolutely recommend anyone looking to lease/buy a Cadillac to get in touch Karen Herrera and the City Cadillac Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Best price I found on the Nissan Rogue from all the dealerships I went to! Definitely the place to go to purchase your new car! I can foresee me returning when I’m ready to trade in 👍🏼 I was provided with my options and they worked around my needs and budget. Overall great service! Thanks Dan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Dan Keys was my saleman. He didn't rush, he took the time with me to find out exactly what I was looking for Thank You again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Helena is the best sales rep at City Cadillac, Buick GMC. She is very patient, knowledgeable and helpful. Helena makes the buying process stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

My first experience at City Cadillac was very pleasant and enjoyable. Everybody there was kind and helpful, especially, Daniel Fagadar. He did an excellent job showing me the car and teaching me how to use it. He made it clear to me that if there is ever a problem or confusion that he will be there to help me and I appreciate that a lot. Will definitely continue coming to this dealer for future cars and will hope to have Daniels assistance again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

This is our 3rd Escalade from City Cadillac. They never disappoint. Staff is ALWAYS very helpful and friendly. If it were NOT for DAN KEYS our salesman, we probably would have looked around different dealerships. Dan has been in the game a long time and will NOT steer you the wrong way. Always a pleasure to deal with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

We worked with Dan Keys before and he did AN EXCELLENT, MARVELOUS, WONDERFUL JOB. AND WORKING WITH HIM THIS TIME IT WAS A NUMBER ONE (1) JOB. I MEAN EXCELLENT. THIS IS WHY WE CAME BACK. YOU LET HIM KNOW WHAT YOU WANT AND HE WILL WORK HARD TO GET IT FOR YOU. JUST WANT TO SAY THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU PLEASE KEEP UP THE GOOOOOOOOOD WORK. My wife and I will be back City Cadillac Buick GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Great Service! I will be looking forward to a long relationship with this Cadillac Dealer. Moreover, I want to thank Dan Keys for his professional service...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Daniel , from City Cadillac, was amazing. I am a very satisfied customer. In fact, the whole team is excellent. Their commitment in customer service wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Moni Ruzzman was outstanding. From the test drive to the final sale, Moni walked us through the entire process. He was completely knowledgeable and very thorough. He truly is a gem. Mr. Randazzo and Valerio also provided excellent service. Overall I would highly recommend City Cadillac for your future purchase of new or certified pre-owned vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

Moni Ruzzman was outstanding. From the test drive to the final sale, Moni walked us through the entire process. He was completely knowledgeable and very thorough. He truly is a gem. Mr. Randazzo and Valerio also provided excellent service. Overall I would highly recommend City Cadillac for your future purchase of new or certified pre-owned vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Had a great buying experience with Mr Dan Keys . Very professional and make the whole buying process easy. Had been to a few different dealers that day and Dan was by far the best salesman we had dealt with . Will definitely be returning to this location next time we need a car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Working with Helena restored my faith in the car buying process. She listened to my needs and made sure she matched me with the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

it was a pleasure dealing with your salesperson Helena and your manager John. I really think that they’re are very good in what they do. She was very attentive and caring, she made me feel comfortable tell her thank she is now my friend tell her thanks. Mr Eldon Haynes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I purchased a brand new 2020 Cadillac CT5 from City Cadillac Buick GMC in Queens, NY. Jesus Rosa was the sales person and he was helpful, pleasant, polite and knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail regarding my purchase and options, he was very professional. John Randazzo who is the General Sales Manager along with Jesus went beyond the call of duty to get the best price for the car I traded in. John and Jesus also were able to get me an additional $2500 rebate. I strongly recommend Jesus Rosa and John Randazzo as people you want to purchase a car from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

My husband and I had a great experience at City Cadillac. My husband almost cried. The staff are so friendly. Our salesman was Juan Ceaca. He is a very pleasant person. He is very professional and hardworking. We are very pleased with our car. We got a great deal. I will recommend City Cadillac and Juan to everybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

My experience at City Cadillac was very positive, thanks to Daniel! Daniel Fagadar was wonderful. I got a great price on a Cadillac SRX5. The entire experience was quick and very personal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I was very happy with the results I’ returned a leased car and picked up a new Buick encore which I also lease. I was very happy with the help that Helena gave me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Daniel Fagadar was our Salesmen. He was great to work with. He made the transaction very smooth. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Anthony the car salesmen at City Cadillac is awesome, he was very professional and very helpful. Make sure you ask for him when you get there, I highly recommend him !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

It’s my 3rd Buick and Helena was always there to help me through the process . Very professional , nice , helpful and patient. 👍👍 I highly recommend Helena and city Buick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Hi Helena, it was a pleasure doing business with you and City Cadillac once again, and I must say that even with all the restrictions we have due to the pandemic the process was super smooth. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Helena and Ken were extremely helpful with purchasing my new Encore! I would certainly recommend them for anyone buying. Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

I had a really great experience here. I didn’t give it five stars because nothing is perfect and there is always room for improvement but this was a great place to purchase a new vehicle. I went to other Cadillac dealers and was treated ok but they didn’t really sit with me or try to work any deals. They just said “Ok here are the numbers, let me know if we can work something out”. City attracted me with their low internet pricing. I browsed their website and said that I was interested in a particular vehicle and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

I had a wonderful experience today at City Cadillac service dept. Marlon was absolutely attentive and Professional as he made sure that all of my needs were addressed. The waiting room was very comfortable and all safety standards were maintained perfectly. I am a 3 time City customer and I will certainly continue to give my business to this company. Thanks to John R, General Sales Manager and Marlon and all of the ladies that work so hard to make my day less stressful. I highly recommend City for all of your vehicle needs. Robert C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

the experience in the dealer JESUS was an ecxellent sales parson and very patient , the whole process was fast and easy, it was a great day in City Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Best experience I’ve had at a dealership from start to finish. Especially Helena made the process effortless. Had my new car ready in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

excellent service. Helena was very patient and truly cared to make sure we were satisfied with our deal. this is 2nd time leasing wit city gmc and will definitely recommend them. thank you for the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

City Cadillac Buick GMC always takes good care of its customers from sales to service on your vehicle. We worked with Helena and she was great. She answered all questions questions and available via phone, email or in person. We will continue to buy from her, this is our third purchase with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Helena helped me and my girlfriend lease our new Cadillac. She was very easy to work with and got me a great deal. I highly recommend her and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

I am thankful for all the patience and kindness Jesus showed to us. It was a pleasure working with him. We were able to walk away satisfied with our purchase. Thank you! Great customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Jesus is a professional and polite salesman. He offered Great service and got the car and deal we wanted in the least amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

My salesman was professional, honest and went out his way to help me purchase the vehicle I wanted. Gus answered all my questions and was awesome. I highly recommend working with Gus and I look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

GUS ORELLANA,☆ GUS ORELLANA☆ GUS ORELLANA Say that name three times at CITY CADILLAC and you will have the most Knowledgeable, caring, accommodating salesman that NY has ever known. I have bought over three dozen vehicles in my lifetime and until now ,never knew what great service was until I met GUS ORELLANA!!! I made an appointment with another salesperson originally, when I arrived at the establishment (straight from doing a dirty side job ,not in my usual business attire). One look at me and I was redirected to GUS. He didn't make a judgment call based on first ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Helena was an absolute pleasure to work with. She is professional, knowledgeable, efficient and extremely personable. I will be recommending her always as she made the car buying experience extremely pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Love this car! Everyone put their best foot forward to make this deal happen. Will definitely be a return customer when the time comes. Thank you City!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I liked so much,sales person was very professional and helpful,I will work with her with Buick.specially sales person mrs Helena.thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

This is the third time I have been to City Cadillac to buy or lease a Buick. Two reasons for continuing to go here is how much I enjoy driving my Buick. Two is and most importantly is Ms. Helena Zadeh. This is how a true car salesperson should be. She made my wife and I particularly comfortable with the whole process of leasing my Buick. Sincerely yours Mr and Mrs Phillip and Rebecca Paul

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Jesus help me get my first Cadillac. I love my xt4 and I would recommend Jesus to everyone I know🌞 Thank all the folks in the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Jesus helped me thru the overall process of getting a new lease. He was courteous profesional and always looking to accommodate to our request. He went above and beyond getting us a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

Joshua went above and beyond to help and make sure I was completely satisfied with the purchase of my new car.Just when I was thinking of leaving GM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

City Cadillac Buick GMC is a great dealer I have purchased 4 vehicles and I am completely satisfied with there service and deals . Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

We recently purchased a new vehicle from Rick at City Cadillac. From beginning to end the process was professional, informative and quite easy. All members of the company we came into contact with exhibited expertise, understanding and professionalism. We would definitely recommend their services and look forward to doing business with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Gus was a great salesperson! My crédit wasnt great but got me into a car I truly love. Thank you city Cadillac and thank you Gus. Will recomend to friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

It is a pleasure working with Dan Keys. He is knowledgeable & efficient. Easy to deal with & got us a car that my wife was in love with. I would recommend him unconditionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2020

Dan is a vet. He knows what he’s doing and how to treat people. My experience w Dan was pleasant. He was aware that time is money and made my buying experience efficiently brief. Dan didn’t push anything on me that I didn’t want. Happy w my purchase and the service I received @ Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

I bought two vehicles from her she is very honest and sincere she explains everything about the vehicle she is very dependable And She does not trick you into any sales that you don’t want I would rate her 10+ she is great at what she does thank you Latisha Jennings

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

Gus was wonderful! Got us the best deal on our 2020 Buick Encore. This was a very positive experience. Will recommend to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

Good overall buying experience. Customer needs met. Salesperson did not overwhelm with high pressure sales tactics. Car was prepped and ready for delivery as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

1 the dealership is very clean 2 had a great experience 3 no hassles And last working with salesman Tracey Tolson Has been a pleasure and will definitely recommend others here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2020

Gus is one of the best sales person at city cadillac. We came in to look at some vehicles without looking to purchase one. He quickly changed our mines and made it quick n easy. Ill recommend him to all my friends. Awesome salesperson!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Gus was great!! Awesome salesperson very friendly and helpful walked me through the whole sale. Completely satisfied. Still calls me to see how I'm doing and I highly recommend him to anybody. Thanks Gus! Also want to thank John Randazzo for all the help as well to make the deal go through

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Excellent service! I’ve been clients for a few years. Helena was outstanding! And the best part...she did it all very quickly (less than a week). Sick Deal Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Very pleasant atmosphere and friendly people. Knolegable and polite. Main reason why we go back repeatedly. And will continue to return. Also very punctual about the service appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

THE MOST HELPFUL SALESMAN!! HELPED MY FAMILY PICK OUT THE PERFECT 7 SEAT 2020 BUICK ENCLAVE PACKAGE. WALKED US THE ENTIRE WAY WITH THE PAKCAGES AND FINANCING!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Everyone maybe feel comfortable Mr. Joe Rosa Was very Informative and had alot of knowledge about my new Sierra 1500 which made it alot easier to pick and choose my new vehicle I definitely look forward to doing business with gmc in the future my experience was a great one thank you everyone at city gmc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

My husband and I got our car , we are truly satisfied with with our vehicle. Everyone was super friendly and attentive, now time to enjoy our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

First of all I want to thank city Cadillac Buick GMC team for the great help and support they provide me to find the car that I love! Joshua Vargas was above and beyond with helping understanding my needs and what exactly I wanted huge thank you to him! I love my new GMC Terrain!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review