Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Everyone was very nice and helpful, I was very pleased with the great customer I received specially Ms. Jasmine Morales for going the extra mile to satisfy my needs due to it was a birthday present for my wife. Thank you very much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Excellent job! Dan got the job done and went the extra mile for us! My daughter’s first car. He made the experience the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I had the best experience with Jesus Rosa at City Cadillac. From his patience with me as I figured out what type of car I wanted down to answering every question I could come up with, he was with me every step of the way. He explained everything in detail and made sure I knew exactly what I was getting. Let's face it, that is sometimes extremely rare when shopping for a car. A week after I took home my new car, I realized I left something in my old one and he helped me track down my old ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

For any family a vehicle purchase is a big investment that you want to get done right. You cant do that w/out the right people. My husband and I had went to a couple others before stepping here and all were rude and paid no attention to us. Even though the vehicle we saw online was the incorrect one they had a nice choice of others and what made us stay and try was Anthony Oropeza’s interest in trying to help us find what we wanted . He was extremely helpful, respectful and not pushy ! We felt important as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Just got my new Cadillac XT6 . Very happy with the work that has been done. Thanks to Jasmine helping me out all this time. She’s been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

I walked into City Cadillac showroom to see what kind of deals they had. I first met with Anthony who introduced me to the Cadillac XT5. He was extremely courteous and respectful of my needs. As he was going away on paternity leave, Helena Helped me with finalizing my car pick. I was very impressed with her professionalism and her kind nature. She never tried To up sell me any service and in fact worked very hard to get the best value for my budget. I am very happy with my decision and City Cadillac has got a customer for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Karen Herrera met me when I went to lease a car. She was extremely helpful and professional. I leased a 2021 GMC Terrain. She was very pleasant and kind. I have been going to City Cadillac for many years and will go there again. John Randazzo was also a great help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I have been going to city Cadillac for many years there service is beyond excellent always treated with respect and kindness sales representative Juan was very helpful and treated his position with the up most respect I recommend this dealership any time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

My sales person was Valeria Manesses she was so helpful and professional. She try so hard to drive home the same day The rest of the persons very kind. I’ll recommend to any of my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Thanks to Daniel Fagadar I got the 2021 Gmc Terrain that I was looking for.....He went above and beyond to locate the exact color, style, and details that I was looking for...I recommend you see Daniel for his great service..He was a pleasure and a nice guy too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Dan did a wonderful job explaining everything to me he treating me like family. Love the car thanks Dan and City Cadillac the car is awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Daniel is a great dealer. He helped me find the right car to purchase and made things easier for me. I absolutely appreciate everything done to help me get the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

After a bad experience at a nearby dealer, I was hesitant and reserved when I came into City Buick GMC to test drive an Acadia. My reticence was unwarranted – Jason Taveras was was a true professional, not pushy at all, and focused on building a rapport and learning about me and what I was looking for without pressuring me. After that, the entire process was a breeze. They didn't have the exact car I was looking for but Jason left no stone unturned in finding it. They even found one with a better package than I was looking for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

My first Cadillac. A perfect experience. Helena was knowledgeable, friendly and accommodating. Never felt pushed or rushed. Can't recommend her or the dealership enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Can’t say enough about city Cadillac. Juan Ceaca the sales professional and John Randazzo th general manager treated me like family Great deal great car,fantastic experience.Picked up my car on my birthday.They made it special.What a pleasure.Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Karen Herrera was fantastic, got car I want with rate I wanted. Highly recommend Karen. Karen shows great customer service and care. She is very passionate about the work she does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Thank You City Cadilla!! My first time Pre- owned GMC Terrain, excellent service, I was in good hands with Mr. Dan!! Visir them and see.😍😍😍😍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Apr 29, 2021 I just purchased a new 2021 Buick from Jason at the dealership. Jason was excellent, very proficient, knowledgeable and extremely easy to work with. It was a pleasure to work with him and the experience was one of my best car purchase experiences. The dealership and Jason is highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I just purchased a new 2021 Buick from Jason at the dealership. Jason was excellent, very proficient, knowledgeable and extremely easy to work with. It was a pleasure to work with him and the experience was one of my best car purchase experiences. The dealership and Jason is highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Purchased a 2021 Envision. Our salesperson Jason Taveras was very attentive and professional. He listened to what we wanted and led us to the right car at the right price. I would strongly suggest that you work with him if you go there. This is our 4th Buick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Dan Key was the best salesman I have met in a long time. He was professional and patient. The finance team was great as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I want to thank everyone from City Cadillac from the moment you walk in everyone was professional specially the sales person Jesus Rosa Thank you for the hard work you do for the people who are looking for cars I would recommend everyone to see Jesus rosa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Dan Keys is the man,he knew everything about the car. Got the financing In 5 mins, as well as preparing the vehicle took all of 30 mins. Thanks again, KS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Today, I had to do something I’ve never thought I would have to do. Due to some reasons beyond my control, I had to surrender my lease on my 2018 GMC Terrain seven months early. Times are hard on this boulevard right now and I just had to do it knowing the financial implications. I explained my situation to the Manager, John Randazzo and he had me work with one his Salesmen, Dan Keys on this process of lease surrender. I was beyond stressed out about this whole ordeal. At the end of our discussion and car inspection, we were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I have to say that I have dealt with at least 6 different dealerships from other brands and this location was one of very few to be as transparent, friendly and courteous to my needs. I will be back again! Thank you Helena and John!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

The service was phenomenal. Helena Zadeh was a great sales person to work with . She had as much taken care of as possible. My family and I have been leasing or buying from City for many years and will probably continue. She is one person that I will continue to associate with as long as I come there. By the way, I come all the way from the Hartford area to purchase. Thank you again. Mr. Moffo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I bought a vehicle from John Randazzo the general Sales manager in March of 2021 and it was the best experience I've had buying a car and believe me I have bought plenty. I live in Massapequa Long Island and drove to Long Island city for the great experience. The dealers on. Long Island play games and some won't sell you a car unless you finance with them what a Joke when I meet John he was very professional and said we don't play games were here to sell you cars. Everyone I Dealt with was great I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great service!! Dan was so helpful and professional, making this experience a perfect one!!! Thanks so much Dan!! Love my new vehicle! Would recommend you highly!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2021

Excellent dealership! To be honest, my expectations weren’t that high because the surrounding dealerships in the area left me with a poor taste in my mouth. I was pleasantly surprised by the welcome we received right through the door. They didn’t press us. There was a polite greeting but no aggressive sales assault. I told them we just wanted to look around a bit and they allowed us to do just that. When I did have a question they were genuine in their response. I talked at length about our needs and they listened. At no point did ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Excellent dealership! To be honest, my expectations weren’t that high because the surrounding dealerships in the area left me with a poor taste in my mouth. I was pleasantly surprised by the welcome we received right through the door. They didn’t press us. There was a polite greeting but no aggressive sales assault. I told them we just wanted to look around a bit and they allowed us to do just that. When I did have a question they were genuine in their response. I talked at length about our needs and they listened. At no point did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

had a great experience working Karen Herrera she went above and beyond to get us the best deal for our 2021 Acadia Denali !! Will definitely be a return customer !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

John Randazzo was the Best Person I`ve dealt with at a Dealership. I was looking to trade my 2016 GMC Denali 7 Dealerships where wasting my Time & Playing around with My Deal. Not Mr. Randazzo. Gave Me Great Trade In Price & Better Deal on My 2021 GMC Denali. Didn`t waste my Time at all was Driving Same Day Few Hours. Tks we need More People Like This at Dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Dan Keys was patient and answered all of our questions. He provided us with options and made the process easy. Thank you Mr. Keys and City Cadillac Buick GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Dan was knowledgeable and a comfortable person to work with. We would recommend him to anyone as a great guy to do business with. We, the happy buyers are very satisfied with the service and our new vehicle. Thank you. Darlene and Ed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2021

I was greeted with open arms upon my arrival. The sales staff especially Joshua was a pleasure to talk to. The didn't pressure me in to buying the car. I got the car I wanted! Thanks city Cadillac. See you again in about 3 years.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

City GMC was amazing. My sales consultant, Karen Herrera, was outstanding. She provided unlimited courtesy and professionalism and made me feel extremely comfortable throughout the entire process. Ms. Herrera truly went above and beyond and I would wholeheartedly recommend any and everyone to City GMC. You will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Daniel Fagadar at City Cadillac made our lease car acquisition a very simple process. From initial enquiry to collection of car, he gave us the best price and answered every question quickly with considerable knowledge. We will certainly be using him again for our next lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I've been dealing with City Cadillac for a few years now. This is our fourth car from them. Our salesperson Jesus was just incredible. Never feeling any pressure and was a gem. He showed us a couple of different vehicles and I took home a GMC Terrain and absolutely love it. I highly recommend going here for your next vehicle. The staff from our salesperson Jesus to the finance person was smooth. Also there service department is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I had the pleasure of dealing with a representative by the name of Dan Keys. He was awesome and made my car buying experience amazing. His level of customer service is unmatched. He is attentive, patient, respectful, cheerful, diligent, knowledgeable, dependable, andneed I say more?..... because I actually can. Additionally, the dealership was so neat and organized. Cars were in immaculate condition. What you see on the internet, is definitely what you get. And Amelia is such a great, considerate person. It's so good having a person start and continue to help you with such exceptional customer service. You ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

It is so pleasant to deal with a companionate person. She certainly help me to obtain what I want. - I will definitely refer this organization to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I want to thank Juan and Karen for helping my wife and I with our new lease. They both made us feel at home. I will be back for another lease. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Daniel Fagadar/salesmen was great very personable and helpful. Very nice person. BUT your financial person who checks your credit and determines your lease payments. was RUDE. I wanted to get up and leave but my husband said no. I stayed only because I did not want Daniel to loose his commission after all the hard work he did. Teach him some mananers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Great experience with Daniel. My lease is expiring and was looking at options. He turned a previous bad experience with another sales person around and made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Began the leasing process on the phone so time at the dealership would be minimal. Everything was very quick and efficient! The Encore GX is a great upgrade from the regular Encore!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

We had a great experience at City GMC. Daniel Fagadar was amazing and we will definitely go back soon. He gets 5 stars from us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Working with Karen was great. Ken in the fiance department was a pleasure to work with. I recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I’ve been to a few Cadillac dealerships. This is the best one by far in the area. The sales team and management team are both top notch. Especially Valeria Meneses. They also have a some great inventory to choose from and are more than helpful in answering any questions. You should definitely use them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Mr. Keys was wonderful, he made the purchase of my car an easy and quick one! I will absolutely not hesitate to recommend Dan!! Thank you Dan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

It was a complete pleasure working with Mr.Keys here at City Cadillac. A+ service, communication and transparency the entire way through the process. I’ll recommend Dan Keys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Great experience! I worked with Juan to purchase a new GMC Yukon AT4. Excellent service and great price! I highly recommend the team. Thank you for providing such a high level of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

We had a very positive experience with City Cadillac, Buick, GMC and were very fortunate to have Daniel F. as our sales representative. He worked very hard to get us the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted. Thanks so much Daniel for your help and professionalism .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2021

This is the third car we have leased from City Cadillac, Buick, GMC. We are extremely happy with the vehicle and the leasing experience Daniel took us through the entire process with ease, courtesy and professionalism. I would most definitely choose City in the future and hope Daniel will be the one to assist us through the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

My friend and I and went to City Cadillac to purchase a car, Helena was our salesperson. She made our experience very pleasant and easy, she definitely knows how to sell you a car. Very friendly and helpful person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

I took my friend there to buy a Car from Helena, he ended up buying from her. She was very friendly and knew a lot about the Car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

Jesus was a pleasure to work with! Good responses and got the car I wanted. Very friendly and welcoming and made me feel good about the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Once again, I’ve had a pleasing experience at City. Helena and John were great to work with and were very patient and informative. We worked hard to iron out a deal and in the end I left with a beautiful vehicle. This is my third lease with them. Most professional and friendly service of any dealership I’ve been in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

I drove from out of state over 400 miles to New York to buy a truck from big city Cadillac. I would definitely drive Another 400 miles to big city Cadillac to buy another truck

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Went to look at some pickup trucks and found the perfect one here.. worked with Daniel who was amazing and showed us everything we need to know and made the buying process very easy! Would definitely recommend here 🙂 Thanks Daniel!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Great lease deal will come back again real soon might be back sooner for a used car if you need a car definitely the place to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

A terrific experience from start to finish. Only good things to say. They helped us select the right car for our family. The delivery was timely and professionally handled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Nice guy. Easy to work with and very friendly. The most inventory in the tri state area. Cadillac, GMC and Chevy. I will be a loyal customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Daniel Fagadar is the man you need to ask for if you wanna get a car fast and easy and for the right price. City Buick GMC is the best place what you want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

My sales consultant was Excellent. If you’re looking for a car ask for Daniel Fagadar, he was above and beyond. Any question, concern that I had was answered fast and his product expertise it’s amazing. City Cadillac is the place to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Best price on a used 2017 Nissan Rogue in town!!! Mr. Keys was very helpful, courteous and professional. Only complaint, my newly purchased car did not come with a full tank of gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

This place is amazing. Just like my sales Consultant Daniel Fagadar. I would give them 10 stars. Fast, easy to deal with and i got the beat price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

This was our first experience at City Cadillac, and Valeria Meneses made it a great one. She is a fantastic salesperson. Not only is she very knowledgeable and extremely patient, she made our process seamless from beginning to end. We can't thank her enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

This was my 3rd time leasing from City Cadillac. My overall experience was always good. However this time was Great experience with Karen Herrera. She has welcoming, professional, knowledgeable. She took the time to make my process quick and easy. I was in my new 2021 XT6 Cadillac in no time. I will absolutely recommend anyone looking to lease/buy a Cadillac to get in touch Karen Herrera and the City Cadillac Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Best price I found on the Nissan Rogue from all the dealerships I went to! Definitely the place to go to purchase your new car! I can foresee me returning when I’m ready to trade in 👍🏼 I was provided with my options and they worked around my needs and budget. Overall great service! Thanks Dan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Dan Keys was my saleman. He didn't rush, he took the time with me to find out exactly what I was looking for Thank You again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Helena is the best sales rep at City Cadillac, Buick GMC. She is very patient, knowledgeable and helpful. Helena makes the buying process stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

My first experience at City Cadillac was very pleasant and enjoyable. Everybody there was kind and helpful, especially, Daniel Fagadar. He did an excellent job showing me the car and teaching me how to use it. He made it clear to me that if there is ever a problem or confusion that he will be there to help me and I appreciate that a lot. Will definitely continue coming to this dealer for future cars and will hope to have Daniels assistance again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

This is our 3rd Escalade from City Cadillac. They never disappoint. Staff is ALWAYS very helpful and friendly. If it were NOT for DAN KEYS our salesman, we probably would have looked around different dealerships. Dan has been in the game a long time and will NOT steer you the wrong way. Always a pleasure to deal with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

We worked with Dan Keys before and he did AN EXCELLENT, MARVELOUS, WONDERFUL JOB. AND WORKING WITH HIM THIS TIME IT WAS A NUMBER ONE (1) JOB. I MEAN EXCELLENT. THIS IS WHY WE CAME BACK. YOU LET HIM KNOW WHAT YOU WANT AND HE WILL WORK HARD TO GET IT FOR YOU. JUST WANT TO SAY THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU PLEASE KEEP UP THE GOOOOOOOOOD WORK. My wife and I will be back City Cadillac Buick GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Great Service! I will be looking forward to a long relationship with this Cadillac Dealer. Moreover, I want to thank Dan Keys for his professional service...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Daniel , from City Cadillac, was amazing. I am a very satisfied customer. In fact, the whole team is excellent. Their commitment in customer service wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Moni Ruzzman was outstanding. From the test drive to the final sale, Moni walked us through the entire process. He was completely knowledgeable and very thorough. He truly is a gem. Mr. Randazzo and Valerio also provided excellent service. Overall I would highly recommend City Cadillac for your future purchase of new or certified pre-owned vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

Moni Ruzzman was outstanding. From the test drive to the final sale, Moni walked us through the entire process. He was completely knowledgeable and very thorough. He truly is a gem. Mr. Randazzo and Valerio also provided excellent service. Overall I would highly recommend City Cadillac for your future purchase of new or certified pre-owned vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Had a great buying experience with Mr Dan Keys . Very professional and make the whole buying process easy. Had been to a few different dealers that day and Dan was by far the best salesman we had dealt with . Will definitely be returning to this location next time we need a car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2020

Working with Helena restored my faith in the car buying process. She listened to my needs and made sure she matched me with the right car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

it was a pleasure dealing with your salesperson Helena and your manager John. I really think that they’re are very good in what they do. She was very attentive and caring, she made me feel comfortable tell her thank she is now my friend tell her thanks. Mr Eldon Haynes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I purchased a brand new 2020 Cadillac CT5 from City Cadillac Buick GMC in Queens, NY. Jesus Rosa was the sales person and he was helpful, pleasant, polite and knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail regarding my purchase and options, he was very professional. John Randazzo who is the General Sales Manager along with Jesus went beyond the call of duty to get the best price for the car I traded in. John and Jesus also were able to get me an additional $2500 rebate. I strongly recommend Jesus Rosa and John Randazzo as people you want to purchase a car from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

My husband and I had a great experience at City Cadillac. My husband almost cried. The staff are so friendly. Our salesman was Juan Ceaca. He is a very pleasant person. He is very professional and hardworking. We are very pleased with our car. We got a great deal. I will recommend City Cadillac and Juan to everybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

My experience at City Cadillac was very positive, thanks to Daniel! Daniel Fagadar was wonderful. I got a great price on a Cadillac SRX5. The entire experience was quick and very personal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

I was very happy with the results I’ returned a leased car and picked up a new Buick encore which I also lease. I was very happy with the help that Helena gave me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Daniel Fagadar was our Salesmen. He was great to work with. He made the transaction very smooth. I will definitely recommend him to friends and family. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Anthony the car salesmen at City Cadillac is awesome, he was very professional and very helpful. Make sure you ask for him when you get there, I highly recommend him !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

It’s my 3rd Buick and Helena was always there to help me through the process . Very professional , nice , helpful and patient. 👍👍 I highly recommend Helena and city Buick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Hi Helena, it was a pleasure doing business with you and City Cadillac once again, and I must say that even with all the restrictions we have due to the pandemic the process was super smooth. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Helena and Ken were extremely helpful with purchasing my new Encore! I would certainly recommend them for anyone buying. Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020

I had a really great experience here. I didn’t give it five stars because nothing is perfect and there is always room for improvement but this was a great place to purchase a new vehicle. I went to other Cadillac dealers and was treated ok but they didn’t really sit with me or try to work any deals. They just said “Ok here are the numbers, let me know if we can work something out”. City attracted me with their low internet pricing. I browsed their website and said that I was interested in a particular vehicle and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

I had a wonderful experience today at City Cadillac service dept. Marlon was absolutely attentive and Professional as he made sure that all of my needs were addressed. The waiting room was very comfortable and all safety standards were maintained perfectly. I am a 3 time City customer and I will certainly continue to give my business to this company. Thanks to John R, General Sales Manager and Marlon and all of the ladies that work so hard to make my day less stressful. I highly recommend City for all of your vehicle needs. Robert C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

the experience in the dealer JESUS was an ecxellent sales parson and very patient , the whole process was fast and easy, it was a great day in City Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Best experience I’ve had at a dealership from start to finish. Especially Helena made the process effortless. Had my new car ready in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020

excellent service. Helena was very patient and truly cared to make sure we were satisfied with our deal. this is 2nd time leasing wit city gmc and will definitely recommend them. thank you for the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

City Cadillac Buick GMC always takes good care of its customers from sales to service on your vehicle. We worked with Helena and she was great. She answered all questions questions and available via phone, email or in person. We will continue to buy from her, this is our third purchase with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Helena helped me and my girlfriend lease our new Cadillac. She was very easy to work with and got me a great deal. I highly recommend her and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

I am thankful for all the patience and kindness Jesus showed to us. It was a pleasure working with him. We were able to walk away satisfied with our purchase. Thank you! Great customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Jesus is a professional and polite salesman. He offered Great service and got the car and deal we wanted in the least amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

My salesman was professional, honest and went out his way to help me purchase the vehicle I wanted. Gus answered all my questions and was awesome. I highly recommend working with Gus and I look forward to working with him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

GUS ORELLANA,☆ GUS ORELLANA☆ GUS ORELLANA Say that name three times at CITY CADILLAC and you will have the most Knowledgeable, caring, accommodating salesman that NY has ever known. I have bought over three dozen vehicles in my lifetime and until now ,never knew what great service was until I met GUS ORELLANA!!! I made an appointment with another salesperson originally, when I arrived at the establishment (straight from doing a dirty side job ,not in my usual business attire). One look at me and I was redirected to GUS. He didn't make a judgment call based on first ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review